• Piyush Kumar Sharma, Devashish Gosain, Himanshu Sagar, Chaitanya Kumar, Aneesh Dogra, Vinayak Naik, H.B. Acharya,Sambuddho Chakravarty
    “SiegeBreaker: An SDN Based Practical Decoy Routing System” in PETS 2020. (Accepted)
  • Piyush Sharma, Shashwat Chaudhary, Nikhil Hassija, Mukulika Maity, Sambuddho Chakravarty
    “The Road Not Taken: Re-thinking the Feasibility of Voice Calling Over Tor ” in PETS 2020. (Accepted)
  • Rahul Madaan, Kanishk Rana, Dr. Arun Balaji Buduru
    ” Assessing risk of attacks in large networked system with Context Sensitive Probabilistic Modelling ” in IEEE International Conference on Multimedia Big Data (BigMM) 2020. (Selected)
  • Avik Dutta, Naman Gupta, Syamantak Das, Mukulika Maity
    “MMRU-ALLOC: An Optimal Resource Allocation Framework for OFDMA in IEEE 802.11ax” in PIMRC 2020. (Accepted)
  • Vaibhav Kumar, Tenzin Singhay Bhotia, Vaibhav Kumar, Tanmoy Chakraborty
    “Nurse is Closer to Woman than Surgeon? Mitigating Gender-Biased Proximities in Word Embeddings” in the journal of TACL 2020 (Accepted)
  • Subhabrata Dutta, Sarah Masud, Soumen Chakrabarti, Tanmoy Charaborty
    “Deep Exogenous and Endogenous Influence Combination for Social Chatter Intensity Prediction” in ACM SIGKDD 2020. (Accepted)
  • Tanya Chowdhury, Sachin Kumar, Tanmoy Chakraborty
    “Neural Abstractive Summarization with Structural Attention” in IJCAI 2020. (Accepted)
  • Surabhi Garg, Munawar Hasan, Sweta Mishra, Donghoon Chang
    “Cancelable Multi-biometric Approach using Fuzzy Extractor and Novel Bit-wise Encryption”, in the IEEE Transactions on Information Forensics & Security 2020 . (Published)