PhD Scholars

Aakarsh Malhotra
Since Nov 15
Machine Learning ; Image Analysis
aakarshm@iiitd.ac.in

Aanchal Mongia
Since Jul 17
Bioinformatics and Machine Learning
aanchalm@iiitd.ac.in

Akshay Agarwal
Since Jul 14
Image Analysis and Biometrics
akshaya@iiitd.ac.in

Alvika Gautam
Since Jul 13
Robotics
alvikag@iiitd.ac.in

Anil Sharma
Since Jul 14

Vehicular Networks
anils@iiitd.ac.in

Ankita Likhyani
Since Jul 13

Data Engineering
ankital@iiitd.ac.in

Antra Saxena
Since Aug 16

RF passive and active devices.
antras@iiitd.acin

Anuj Shanker Saxena
Since Aug 11

Data Privacy
anujs@iiitd.ac.in

Anupama Aggarwal
Since Jul 12
Security and Privacy
anupamaa@iiitd.ac.in

Anupriya Tuli
Since Jan 16
Human Computer Interaction
anupriyat@iiitd.ac.in

Aradhya Neeraj Mathur
Since Jan 18

Machine Learning and Deep Learning
aradhyam@iiitd.ac.in

Arpan Jati
Since Jun 13
Cryptography
arpanj@iiitd.ac.in

Ashwini B
Since Jul 18
HCI and Ubiquitous Computing
ashwinib@iiitd.ac.in

Astha Verma
Since Jul 18
Machine Learning and Deep Learning
asthav@iiitd.ac.in

Chitrita Goswami
Since Jul 17
Applied Machine Learning in Computational Biology
chitritag@iiitd.ac.in

Deepika Yadav
Since Jul 14
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
deepikay@iiitd.ac.in

Devashish Gosain
Since Jul 15

Anonymity, Privacy and Security
devashishg@iiitd.ac.in

Devika Sondhi
Since Jan 17
Program Analysis
devikas@iiitd.ac.in

Dheryta Jaisinghani
Since Dec 12
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
dherytaj@iiitd.ac.in

Dhriti Khanna
Since Aug 15
Program Analysis
dhritik@iiitd.ac.in

Dil Nashin Anwar
Since Aug 17
Visible Light Communication
dilnashina@iiitd.ac.in

Garvita Bajaj
Since Jun 13
Mobile Crowdsourcing
garvitab@iiitd.ac.in

Gaurav Goswami
Since Jun 12
Computer Vision and Machine Learning
gauravgs@iiitd.ac.in

Gunjan Singh
Since Jan 19
Semantic Web
gunjans@iiitd.ac.in

Haroon Rashid
Since Jan 14
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
haroonr@iiitd.ac.in

Hitkul
Since Jun 18
Multimedia and Social media computing
hitkuli@iiitd.ac.in

Hridoy Shankar Dutta
Since Jul 17
Social Network Analysis, NLP, Applied Machine Learning, Anomaly detection
hridoyd@iiitd.ac.in

Ishant
Since Jan 15
Computer Vision
ishants@iiitd.ac.in

Jasmeet Kaur
Since Jul 18
Human Computer Interaction
jasmeetk@iiitd.ac.in

Jithin S
Since Jul 18
Network Security
jithins@iiitd.ac.in

Jyoti Maggu
Since May 16
Deep Learning
jyotim@iiitd.ac.in

Kajal Kansal
Since Aug 15
Computer Vision and Machine Learning
kajalk@iiitd.ac.in

Koustuv Kanungo
Since Jul 18
High Performance Computing
koustuvk@iiitd.ac.in

Krishan Gupta
Since Jan 17
Data Sciences, Genomics, HPC
krishang@iiitd.ac.in

Kumari Neha
Since Jan 18
Privacy, Security and Computational Social Science
nehak@iiitd.ac.in

Lokender Tiwari
Since Jul 14
Computer Vision
lokendert@iiitd.ac.in

Mahapara Khurshid
Since Jul 18
Machine Learning, Biometrics, Image Processing
mahaparak@iiitd.ac.in

Maneet Singh
Since Jul 15
Machine Learning and Biometrics
maneets@iiitd.ac.in

Manshul Belani
Since Jan 18
Human Computer Interaction
manshulb@iiitd.ac.in

Megha Agrawal
Since Jun 13
Cryptography
megha1104@iiitd.ac.in

Megha Gupta
Since Jul 13
Data Engineering
meghag@iiitd.ac.in

Milan Jain
Since Jan 14
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
milanj@iiitd.ac.in

Mitali Sinha
Since May 17
Computer Science and Engineering
mitalis@iiitd.ac.in

Monalisa Jena
Since Aug 12
Approximation Alogorithms
monalisaj@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Choudhary
Since Jul 18
Systems
monikac@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Gupta
Since Aug 12
Data Engineering
monikag@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Jain
Since Jan 19
Semantic web
monikaja@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Singh
Since Jul 13
Cryptography
monika1105@iiitd.ac.in

N. nalla Anandakumar
Since Jan 16
Hardware-based Security and Trust
nallaa@iiitd.ac.in

Nidhi Goyal
Since Dec 17
Computer science
nidhig@iiitd.ac.in

Nikita Mehrotra
Since Jul 18
Program Analysis
nikitam@iiitd.ac.in

Parikshit Maini
Since Jul 13
Robotics
parikshitm@iiitd.ac.in

Piyush Kumar
Since Jun 16
Network Security
piyushs@iiitd.ac.in

Pooja Gupta
Since Jan 19
Machine Learning
poojag@iiitd.ac.in

Pravin Nagar
Since Jan 16
Machine Learning and Medical Imaging
pravinn@iiitd.ac.in

Puspita Majumdar
Since Jul 17
Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Image Processing, Pattern Recognition, Image Forensics
pushpitam@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Gangopadhyay
Since Jul 16
Hypergraphs in Higher Dimension
rahulg@iiitd.ac.in

Rakhi Hemani
Since Aug 12
Computer Architecture
rakhih@iiitd.ac.in

Ramneek Kaur
Since Jun 16
Spatiotemporal Computing
ramneekk@iiitd.ac.in

Ridhi Jain
Since Jul 15
Program Analysis
ridhij@iiitd.ac.in

Rishabh Kaushal
Since Aug 15
Security and Privacy
rishabhk@iiitd.ac.in

Rohit Keshari
Since Jul 14
Biometrics
rohitk@iiitd.ac.in

Saheb Chhabra
Since Sep 16
Deep Learning, Machine Learning, Adversarial Perturbation, Document Fraud
sahebc@iiitd.ac.in

Saif Ayan Khan
Since Jan 19
CSE
saifk@iiitd.ac.in

Sandeep Kumar
Since Mar 17
Cryptography
sandeepk@iiitd.ac.in

Sathish V
Since Aug 12
Software Engineering
sathishv@iiitd.ac.in

Senthil KK Mani
Since May 13
Empirical Software Engineering
senthilm@iiitd.ac.in

Shalini Sharma
Since Jul 18
Machine Learning and Deep Learning
shalinis@iiitd.ac.in

Sharat Agarwal
Since Jul 17
Computer Vision
sharata@iiitd.ac.in

Shivangi Agarwal
Since Jul 18
Machine Learning in Networks
shivangia@iiitd.ac.in

Shivangi Singhal
Since Jan 18
Multimedia Computing and Applications
shivangis@iiitd.ac.in

Shreya Mishra
Since Jul 17
Computer Graphics
shreyam@iiitd.ac.in

Shruti Nagpal
Since Jul 15
Machine Learning and Biometrics
shrutin@iiitd.ac.in

Siddharth Dawar
Since Aug 14
Data Engineering
siddharthd@iiitd.ac.in

Siva Charan Reddy Gangireddy
Since Dec 18
Machine Learning
sivag@iiitd.ac.in

Sonia Soubam
Since Jul 13
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
sonias@iiitd.ac.in

Soumyadeep Ghosh
Since Aug 14
Machine Learning and Image Analysis
soumyadeepg@iiitd.ac.in

Srikanth Baride
Since Jan 16
Scalable Data Analytics
srikanthb@iiitd.ac.in

Srishti Gupta
Since Dec 13
Privacy and Security
srishtig@iiitd.ac.in

Surabhi Garg
Since Aug 15
Biometric Security
surabhig@iiitd.ac.in

Tulasi Venkata Chyavan Avinash
Since Jul 18
Social Security
avinasht@iiitd.ac.in

Vibha Jain
Since Jan 19
Networks
vibhaj@iiitd.ac.in

Vinayak Kumar
Since Jul 18
Applied Machine Learning, Complex Networks
vinayakk@iiitd.ac.in

Yasmeena Akhter
Since Jul 18
Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Image Processing, Biometrics
yasmeenaa@iiitd.ac.in